New toys, new photos

I got a new laptop this week, my old one finally died :( However, new laptop = new Photoshop :)

If I hadn’t already spent enough  money, I also got a new camera. My old bead camera was getting long in the tooth and my upcoming Costa Rica trip seemed like the perfect excuse for an upgrade.

So, taking a few breaks from setting up for my Creekfest show, I’ve been playing a bit with the new toys. Here are a few pics from the new camera:

And a few after playing in Photoshop:

I’m trying to decide if I like the natural ones or the ones that have been ‘shopped’ the best. Thoughts?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. laurelsusanstudio
    May 24, 2012 @ 12:59:49

    They are all beautiful–but I think I like the natural ones best. That peony (I think it’s a peony?) is amazing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers

